Former Officers



President—Arielle Smith

Vice President—Alexis Apparicio

Secretary—Taylor Savage

Treasurer— Kandace Jemison

Historian— Ke'Asha Reed

Sargeant-At-Arms— Gabrielle Douglas

Membership Chairman—Valerie Terrell

Chaplain—Carrissa Mavec

Graduate Advisor—Valery Tarver


Fall Semester 2015

President—Alexis Apparicio

Vice President—Paricia Benson

Secretary—Erika Armstead

Treasurer— Kiera Fletcher

Historian— Leah Brown

Sargeant-At-Arms— Gabrielle Douglas

Membership Chairman—Valerie Terrell

Chaplain—Kaitlin Wilson

Graduate Advisor—Valery Tarver

DISCLAIMER: This website and its content are provided "as is" and Delta Phi Chapter excludes to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law any warranty, express or implied, including, without limitation, any implied warranties of merchantability, satisfactory quality or fitness for a particular purpose. The functions embodied on, or in the materials of, this website are not warranted to be uninterrupted or without error. You, not Delta Phi Chapter, assume the entire cost of all necessary servicing, repair or correction due to your use of this website.


Updated: 12/19/2017


  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of  the

Delta Phi Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. For content questions or feedback, contact the Webmaster: